Rukmini Devi Public School PKT B-5, Sector-4, Rohini, Delhi

The list of applicants selected under General Category for admission in Pre-School Class (age 3+ to 4 years) (Entry Level) Session 2022-23.

No.	Regn. No.	Name of the child	Father's Name	Gender
1	Gen 240	Aarna Murarka	Ravi Shankar Murarka	Female
2	Gen 070	Amahira Tyagi	Ankit tyagi	Female
3	Gen 150	Anaisha Mehta	Pratik mehta	Female
4	Gen 485	Ananya Sundriyal	Anoop kumar sundriyal	Female
5	Gen 518	Armaan Gujral	Ashish Gujral	Male
6	Gen 054	Arnav Jain	Akshat Jain	Male
7	Gen 235	Atharv Verma	Shivanand Verma	Male
8	Gen 458	Avyukt Gupta	Gaurav Gupta	Male
9	Gen 200	Ayaan	Sandeep kansal	Male
10	Gen 018	Bhavishya Aggarwal	Vivek Aggarwal	Male
11	Gen 580	Chinhit Ghanghas	Sukhvinder Singh	Male
12	Gen 072	Divit Parashar	Dev Kant Parashar	Male
13	Gen 041	Dhwti Goel	Naveen Gupta	Male
14	Gen 139	Dorioush Harjai	Ankit	Male
15	Gen 521	Hitansh Gupta	Deepak Gupta	Male
16	Gen 416	Hridyansh Singhal	Anuj Kumar Singal	Male
17	Gen 225	Jeeyansh Arora	Manish Arora	Male
18	Gen 384	Kanav Papreja	Lokesh Papreja	Male
19	Gen 036	Kavyansh Khurana	Pankaj Khurana	Male
20	Gen 404	Kiansh Suneja	Amit Suneja	Male
21	Gen 451	Kyra Saini	Harish Saini	Female
22	Gen 222	Mahira Gulati	Pankaj Gulati	Female
23	Gen 414	Mivaan Bhatia	Jai Bhatia	Male
24	Gen 388	Nishika Kulwal	Manish Kulwal	Female
25	Gen 390	Nitya Goyal	Sumit Goyal	Female
26	Gen 065	Palvit Sharma	Atish	Male
27	Gen 336	Prisha	Prashant kumar	Female
28	Gen 231	Ridhvi Jagga	Anand ~Jagga \	

Hukmini Davi Public School B-5, Sector-4, Rohini

29	Gen 461	Saara Dahiya	Rajnish Dahiya	Female
30	Gen 338	Shreya Bhasin	Nikhil Bhasin	Female
	Gen 556	Sincya Dinami		
31	Gen 490	Vaishnavi Chauhan	Udit Singh Chauhan	Female
		Madilia Attai	Karun kumar	Female
32	Gen 538	Vedika Attri	No.	Terriale
33	Gen 316	Yuvansh Jain	Ankit Jain	Male
	Geli 310	Turans.		

The above list is subject to verification of documents at the time of admission. The above applicants may approach the school for admission of their ward along with the original documents from 05.02.2022 to 07.02.2022 upto 02.30 p.m. failing which the admission will be granted to the applicant in waiting list against the vacant seats.

Mrs. Anjana Gupta

Headmistress (Head of The School) Rukmini Devi Public School, Rohini

Headmistress
Rukmini Devi Public Schoo
B-5, Sector-4, Rohini